International Award Committee

Robert Aymar
Senior Scientific Advisor to CEO, French Atomic Energy (2004-2008)

Rodney John Allam
(United Kingdom)
Chairman of the International Award Committee. Director of Technology for Net Power LLC (2004-2008)


Thomas Albert Blees
President, Science Council for Global Initiatives

Marta Szigeti Bonifert
Executive Director, Regional Environmental Centre (REC)


Barry Brook
Professor, Director of The Environment Institute, University of Adelaide


Louis Joseph Circeo
Chief Scientist, Applied Plasma Arc Technologies (APAT), LLC


Mikhail Epov 
Director, Trofimuk Institute of Oil and Gas Geology and Geophysics. Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Mikhail Fedorov
Scientific Adviser for the Programme of the National Research University. Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences


Alexander Gromov 
Professor at the Tomsk Polytechnic University, Professor at the Milan Polytechnic University



Jonathan Robert Gibbins 
Director, UK CCS Research Centre, Professor of Power Plant Engineering and Carbon Capture University of Edinburgh

Boris Katorgin 
Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Head of Resarch and Education Centre "Energophizicheskiye sistemy" at Moscow Aviation Institute



Andrey Konoplyanik 
Adviser to Director General of Gazprom Export, Professor, International Oil and Gas Business Department, Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas

Aleksey Kontorovich
Scientific Supervisor, Institute of Oil Geology and Geophysics. Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences


Nikolay Kudryavtsev
Rector, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology. Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Pius Yasebasi NG’Wandu 
Managing Director, Yaseconsult LTD


Yury Petrenya 
Technical director OJSC "Power Machines", Doctor of Science

Boris Reutov 
Counsellor to the Deputy Minister, Ministry for Education and Science of the Russian Federation, Counsellor to the Inter RAO UES Chairman of the board, Deputy manager of the "Energy without borders" fund


Klaus Riedle 
Board Member, VDI-GEU. Professor, Doctor-Engineer

Yigal Ronen 
President, Israel Nuclear Society, vice-president Eurasian International Academy of Sciences. Foreign Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences


Vlada Rusakova 
Vice-president, Head of the Department of Strategic Development of Gas Business in Rosneft oil company

Brian Dudley Spalding 
(United KIngdom)
Managing Director, CHAM Limited. Member of the London Royal Society. Foreign Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences


Thorsteinn Ingi Sigfusson 
General Director, Innovation Centre Iceland. Professor

Nikolay Voropai 
Director, Melentev Energy Systems, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences


Daniel Yergin 
Founder and Chairman of IHS Cambridge Energy Research Associates

© Non-profit Partnership "Global Energy", 2002 - 2014
All rights reserved
When using contents, citation
of site is compulsory
Newsletter subscription:
Made in –